Our Team

  • Agi Cohen

    Cell: 082 4432 602
    Telephone: 011 858 3300
    Fax: 086 687 8216
    Email: agi@genesisrealty.co.za

    Genesis Realty
    Realty

  • Bennie Olivier

    Cell: 083 468 2851
    Telephone: +2711-858-3300
    Fax: +2711-858-3308
    Email: bennie@genesisprojects.com

    Genesis Projects, Genesis Realty
    Projects: Consultant
    Realty: Sales Consultant

  • Brian Scannell

    Cell: 082 873 3678
    Telephone: +2711-8583300
    Fax:
    Email: brian@genesisprojects.com

    Genesis Projects
    Projects: Manager

  • Chantal Loubser

    Cell: 083 576 4308
    Telephone: +2711 858-3300
    Fax: +2711 858-3308
    Email: chantal@genesisprojects.com

    Genesis Projects, Genesis Realty
    Projects: Consultant
    Realty: Sales Consultant

  • Charl Fitzgerald

    Telephone: +2711-858-3300
    Fax: +2711-858-3308
    Email: charl@genesisprojects.com

    Genesis Projects
    Executive Chairman

  • Clemens Smith

    Cell: 073 634 4674
    Telephone: +2711-858-3300
    Fax: +2711-858-3309
    Email: clemens@genesismortgage.co.za

    Genesis Projects
    Mortgage: Bond Administrator

  • Douw de Beer

    Cell: 076 143 2204
    Telephone: +2711 858-3300
    Fax: +2711 858-3308
    Email: douw@genesisrealty.co.za

    Genesis Realty
    Honeydew Ridge & Westrand

  • Jacques Loubser

    Cell: 082 2666 272
    Telephone: +2711-858-3300
    Fax: +2711-858-3308
    Email: jacques@genesisprojects.com

    Genesis Projects
    Projects: Consultant

  • Laurie Jordaan

    Cell: 082 570 2015
    Telephone: +2711-858-3300
    Fax: +2711-858-3308
    Email: laurie@genesisprojects.com

    Genesis Projects, Genesis Realty
    Projects: Consultant
    Realty: Sales Consultant

  • Lynette Pretorius

    Cell: 082 379 0695
    Telephone: +27 11 858 3300
    Fax:
    Email: lynette1@genesisrealty.co.za

    Genesis Realty
    Realty - Honeydew Ridge - Westrand Sales, Letting

  • Nicole Greyvensteyn

    Cell: 074 404 7648
    Telephone:
    Fax: 086 458 5478
    Email: nicole@genesisrealty.co.za

    Genesis Realty
    Area Agent: Ruimsig ,Poortview , Amarosa , Willowbrook , Featherbrook and surrounding areas